Head Teacher – Jill Wood

Chair of Governors – Philip Addison

SENCo – James Hunter

Yarm Primary School is part of the Enquire Learning Trust http://enquirelearningtrust.org/

The Enquire Learning Trust
18 Appleton Court

Any general queries can be addressed to Rebecca Tyerman or Jackie Besterfield (administrators) who can be contacted using the details below:

If  you would like hard copies of documents/policies that are posted on the website, please do not hesitate to contact the School Office using the below details

Get in touch

Send us a message

Translate »