Did you know?

The following people have responsibilities as part of the statutory duty for safeguarding:

Designated person – Jill Wood

Deputy Designated personnel – Vicki Hughes & Jayne Barber

Designated Safeguarding Governor – Dan Fowler

Officer responsible for Looked After children (LAC) – Jill Wood

LAC Governor – Denise Cant

Special educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo) – James Hunter

SEN Governor – Kim Tailor

All these people are contactable via the main school office.

Please contact the school office if there is anything you would like adding to our school website

If you would like a paper copy of the information on our school website then please contact the school office

Client letter 0-19 Schools

Updated: 10/07/2019 236 KB