Safeguarding Policy

Did you know?

The following people have responsibilities as part of the statutory duty for safeguarding:

Designated person – Jill Wood

Deputy Designated personnel – Vicki Hughes & Jayne Barber

Designated Safeguarding Governor – Dan Fowler

Officer responsible for Looked After children (LAC) – Jill Wood

LAC Governor – Denise Cant

Special educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo) – James Hunter

SEN Governor – Kim Tailor

All these people are contactable via the main school office (CLICK HERE)