Jill Wood Principal 
Jayne Barber Vice Principal 


Early Years Staff
Mrs Parkes Mrs Willis
Mrs Barber  
Year 1  
Miss Gott Miss Anderson
Year 2  
Miss Puttick Miss West
Year 3  
Miss Oliver/Mr Corking Mr Painter
Year 4  
Miss Williams Mr Fox
Year 5  
Mr Jefferies  
Year 6  
Mr Smith Mr Parry

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Bell Mrs Dent
Mrs Gibson Mrs Grey
Mrs Meek Miss Palmer
Mrs Whitaker Miss Rutter
Miss Yule

Miss Breckon

Admin Staff

Mrs Tyerman - School Administrator  
Mr Sheppard - School Business Manager  

Site Supervisor

Mr Graham  

Did you know?

The following people have responsibilities as part of the statutory duty for safeguarding:

Designated person – Jill Wood

Deputy Designated personnel – Jayne Barber

Officer responsible for Looked After children (LAC) – Jill Wood

Special educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo) – Jayne Barber

All these people are contactable via the main school office.